

### **Office of the Senate President**

Robert A. Wagner

TO: Obie Rutledge, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Rob Wagner, Senate President

DATE: April 3, 2025

RE: Revised Standing Committee Appointments for 2025 Session

Effective immediately, pursuant to Senate Rule 8.05 and Senate Rule 208.01, I am making the following changes to committee appointments for the 2025 Session:

#### **SENATE COMMITTEES**

# **Labor and Business**

Discharge Sen. Aaron Woods Appoint Sen. Deb Patterson

#### **JOINT COMMITTEES**

## **Joint Committee on Ways and Means**

Discharge Sen. Aaron Woods

**Appoint** Sen. James Manning Jr.

## **Transportation and Economic Development Subcommittee**

Discharge Sen. Aaron Woods, Co-Chair Appoint Sen. Mark Meek, Co-Chair

**Appoint** Sen. Rob Wagner

Contact: Emily Mooney emily.mooney@oregonlegislature.gov

Cc: Secretary of the Senate's Office

Chief Clerk's Office

Capitol Club